Skip to content

The Elves

November 29, 2009

Pictures being used in my Cracked.com article on Elves.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2012 7:57 pm

    You’ve got some serious issues. I recommend professional help.

    • Nick Stirling permalink*
      January 14, 2013 9:43 pm

      Well, I’m not wearing a conquistador helmet in my gravatar image, so let’s just keep a bit of perspective on the subject of psychiatrists, okay?

  2. Auer permalink
    January 11, 2013 9:15 am

    In my opinion, you are just a primitive person, who forgot to dream, and don´t appreciate the valuable things. Have you read “The Little Prince” by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry? … You can say that it is just a fairytale, but it can offer you a lot. I can´t imagine better role-models for people as soon as I can´t imagine beings with so pure heart and clear mind.

    • Nick Stirling permalink*
      January 14, 2013 9:42 pm

      I can only hope that this is spam. If not, you need to stop reading so hard into a couple of silly pictures.

Leave a Reply

